Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours
Date (2016) Holiday Status
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Bank closed
Monday, February 15 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Sunday, March 27 Easter Bank closed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Bank closed
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 5 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day Bank closed
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day Bank closed
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed) Bank closed
Sunday, January 1 (2017) New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 2 (2017) New Year's Day (Observed) Bank closed