Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours
2022 Holiday Status
Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Bank closed
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Sunday, April 17 Easter Bank closed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Bank closed
Sunday, June 19 Juneteenth Bank closed
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (Observed) Bank closed
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 5 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Bank closed
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day Bank closed
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed) Bank closed
Sunday, January 1 (2023) New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 2 (2023) New Year's Day (Observed) Bank closed