Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours
2017 Holiday Status
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day (Observed) Bank closed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Bank closed
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Sunday, April 16 Easter Bank closed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Bank closed
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day Bank closed
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day Bank closed
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Monday, January 1 (2018) New Year's Day Bank closed