Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

ADA Compliance

Security Center | Customer Support | Contact Us

Locations Search
Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours
2019 Holiday Status
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Bank closed
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Sunday, April 21 Easter Bank closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Bank closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Bank closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Bank closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Wednesday, January 1 (2020) New Year's Day Bank closed