Skip to main content

ADA Compliance

Security Center | Customer Support | Contact Us

Locations Search
Your Bank > Locations

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings and Holiday Hours
2020 Holiday Status
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Bank closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Bank closed
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day Bank closed
Sunday, April 12 Easter Bank closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Bank closed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day Bank closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Bank closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day Bank closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Bank closed
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Bank closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Bank closed
Friday, January 1 (2021) New Year's Day Bank closed