Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Our People

CNB Wealth Management

Financial Planning & InvestmentsTrust & Estate | Retirement |  Premium Solutions | Retail Wealth Solutions  

CNB Wealth Management Senior Leadership

Sam Guerrieri
Sam Guerrieri
Executive Vice President, Wealth Brands
(585) 419-0670 x 50608
SGuerrieri@CNBank.com
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Senior Vice President, Manager of Wealth Solutions
(585) 419-0670 x 41970
LHaelen@CNBank.com
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Senior Vice President, Wealth Premium Solutions
(585) 419-0670 x 57713
JPlotnik@CNBank.com
Kurt E. Rosen
Kurt E. Rosen
Senior Vice President, Wealth Business Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 57711
KRosen@CNBank.com
Scott Trumbower
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration - Shareholder Relations
(585) 419-0670 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com
David Gibbons, CRPC®
David Gibbons, CRPC®
Senior Vice President, Program Manager of Retail Wealth
(585) 419-0670 x 41034
DGibbons@CNBank.com

Sam Guerrieri
Sam Guerrieri
Executive Vice President, Wealth Brands
(585) 419-0670 x 50608
SGuerrieri@CNBank.com
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Senior Vice President, Manager of Wealth Solutions
(585) 419-0670 x 41970
LHaelen@CNBank.com
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Senior Vice President, Wealth Premium Solutions
(585) 419-0670 x 57713
JPlotnik@CNBank.com
Kurt E. Rosen
Kurt E. Rosen
Senior Vice President, Wealth Business Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 57711
KRosen@CNBank.com
Scott Trumbower
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration - Shareholder Relations
(585) 419-0670 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com
David Gibbons, CRPC®
David Gibbons, CRPC®
Senior Vice President, Program Manager of Retail Wealth
(585) 419-0670 x 41034
DGibbons@CNBank.com