Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Our People

CNB Wealth Management

Sam Guerrieri
Sam Guerrieri
Executive Vice President - Wealth Brands
(585) 419-0670 x 50608
SGuerrieri@CNBank.com
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Joy Ryen Plotnik, Esq.
Senior Vice President - Wealth Premium Solutions
(585) 419-0670 x 57713
JPlotnik@CNBank.com
Kurt E. Rosen
Kurt E. Rosen
Senior Vice President - Wealth Business Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 57711
KRosen@CNBank.com
Scott Trumbower
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration - Shareholder Relations
(585) 419-0670 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com
Mark Buonaugurio
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President - Senior Wealth Advisor, Team Leader
(585) 419-0670 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
James F. Lieb, CTFA
James F. Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President - Senior Trust Officer, Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Senior Vice President - Senior Wealth Advisor, Team Leader
(585) 419-0670 x 50628
JFitzgerald@CNBank.com
Kate D. Noble, CTFA, AEP
Kate D. Noble, CTFA, AEP
Senior Vice President - Senior Trust Officer, Team Leader
(585) 419-0670 x 50691
CNoble@CNBank.com
Geoffrey E. Blyth
Geoffrey E. Blyth
Senior Vice President - Senior Investment Strategist
(585) 419-0670 x 57702
GBlyth@CNBank.com
TJ Chamberlain
TJ Chamberlain
Assistant Vice President, Personal Banker
(585) 394-4260 x 40133
TChamberlain@CNBank.com
Charles Cox
Charles Cox
Assistant Vice President - Personal Banker
585-394-4260 x 41033
CCox@CNBank.com

Scott Trumbower
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President, Wealth Administration - Shareholder Relations
(585) 419-0670 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Mark Buonaugurio
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President - Senior Wealth Advisor, Team Leader
(585) 419-0670 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
James F. Lieb, CTFA
James F. Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President - Senior Trust Officer, Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Kate D. Noble, CTFA, AEP
Kate D. Noble, CTFA, AEP
Senior Vice President - Senior Trust Officer, Team Leader
(585) 419-0670 x 50691
CNoble@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Geoffrey E. Blyth
Geoffrey E. Blyth
Senior Vice President - Senior Investment Strategist
(585) 419-0670 x 57702
GBlyth@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit