Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Our People

Commercial Services Team

Gary Babbitt
Gary Babbitt
Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50645
GBabbitt@CNBank.com
Jeffrey Barker
Jeffrey Barker
Senior Vice President - Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50646
JBarker@CNBank.com
Charles J. Vita
Charles J. Vita
Senior Vice President - Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50699
CVita@CNBank.com
Bernard Belcher
Bernard Belcher
Vice President - Business Banking Portfolio Officer
(585) 394-4260 x 36025
BBelcher@CNBank.com
Jason DeWitt
Jason DeWitt
Vice President - Relationship Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 41940
JDeWitt@CNBank.com
Kevin Galka
Kevin Galka
Business Banking Portfolio Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50652
KGalka@CNBank.com
Jason Tonkery
Jason Tonkery
Vice President – Relationship Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50697
JTonkery@CNBank.com
Susan DiProjetto
Susan DiProjetto
Senior Vice President - Sales Manager/Business Banking Unit
(585) 419-0670 x 50614
SDiProjetto@CNBank.com
Mary Anne Burkhart
Mary Anne Burkhart
Vice President - Business Banking Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50676
MBurkhart@CNBank.com
Joseph Maggio
Joseph Maggio
Vice President, Business Banking Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 41923
JMaggio@CNBank.com
Michael O'Donnell
Michael O'Donnell
Vice President - Business Banking Officer
(585) 394-4260 x 36228
MODonnell@CNBank.com

Gary Babbitt
Gary Babbitt
Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50645
GBabbitt@CNBank.com
Jeffrey Barker
Jeffrey Barker
Senior Vice President - Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50646
JBarker@CNBank.com
Charles J. Vita
Charles J. Vita
Senior Vice President - Group Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50699
CVita@CNBank.com
Bernard Belcher
Bernard Belcher
Vice President - Business Banking Portfolio Officer
(585) 394-4260 x 36025
BBelcher@CNBank.com
Jason DeWitt
Jason DeWitt
Vice President - Relationship Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 41940
JDeWitt@CNBank.com
Kevin Galka
Kevin Galka
Business Banking Portfolio Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50652
KGalka@CNBank.com
Jason Tonkery
Jason Tonkery
Vice President – Relationship Manager
(585) 419-0670 x 50697
JTonkery@CNBank.com
Susan DiProjetto
Susan DiProjetto
Senior Vice President - Sales Manager/Business Banking Unit
(585) 419-0670 x 50614
SDiProjetto@CNBank.com
Mary Anne Burkhart
Mary Anne Burkhart
Vice President - Business Banking Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50676
MBurkhart@CNBank.com
Joseph Maggio
Joseph Maggio
Vice President, Business Banking Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 41923
JMaggio@CNBank.com
Michael O'Donnell
Michael O'Donnell
Vice President - Business Banking Officer
(585) 394-4260 x 36228
MODonnell@CNBank.com