Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Our People

Retail Services Team

Karen C. Serinis
Karen C. Serinis
Executive Vice President, Retail Banking and Marketing
(585) 419-0670 x 50650
KSerinis@CNBank.com
Kathy  Amberge
Kathy  Amberge
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 670-8090 x 41250
KAmberge@CNBank.com
Christopher  Keys
Christopher  Keys
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 394-4260 x 40150
CKeys@CNBank.com
Gwen Crawford
Gwen Crawford
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 249-4980 x 41050
GCrawford@CNBank.com
Mark Allman
Mark Allman
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Farmington Community Office
(585) 924-4611 x 40620
MAllman@CNBank.com
Cristi Alvarado
Cristi Alvarado
Manager - Greece Latta-Long Pond Community Office
(585) 851-0200 x 42620
CAlvarado@CNBank.com
Gail Bellucco
Gail Bellucco
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Irondequoit Community Office
(585) 544-3511 x 41420
GBellucco@CNBank.com
Steven Benz
Steven Benz
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Honeoye Falls Community Office
(585) 624-1703 x 41620
SBenz@CNBank.com
Sandy D'Angelo
Sandy D'Angelo
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Honeoye Community Office
(585) 229-5147 x 40420
SDangelo@CNBank.com
Iva Doser
Iva Doser
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Brighton Community Office
(585) 242-5874 x 42020
IDoser@CNBank.com
Amy Flaitz
Amy Flaitz
Manager – Manchester-Shortsville Community Office
(585) 289-8937 x 40720
AFLaitz@CNBank.com
Selvia Hanna
Selvia Hanna
Manager - Alex Park Community Office
(585) 568-8585 x 42420
SHanna@CNBank.com
Samantha Johnson
Samantha Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Victor Community Office
(585) 742-4950 x 40220
SJohnson@CNBank.com
Barbara Karley
Barbara Karley
Vice President, Manager - Pittsford Community Office
(585) 249-4980 x 41020
BKarley@CNBank.com
Carol Love
Carol Love
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Henrietta Community Office
(585) 568-8585 x 42320
CLove@CNBank.com
Louis P. Nau
Louis P. Nau
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Rochester Community Office
(585) 262-0356 x 41820
LNau@CNBank.com
Christopher Pedrone
Christopher Pedrone
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Perinton Community Office
(585) 223-5084 x 41720
CPedrone@CNBank.com
Richard Pratt
Richard Pratt
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Penfield Community Office
(585) 899-4653 x
RPratt@CNBank.com
Javier Quintana
Javier Quintana
Assistant Vice President, Manager - College Town Community Office
(585) 851-0350 x 42720
JQuintana@CNBank.com
Judy Reader
Judy Reader
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Bloomfield Community Office
(585) 657-6112 x 40321
JReader@CNBank.com
Deborah Rought
Deborah Rought
Vice President, Manager - Canandaigua Community Office
(585) 394-4260 x 40120
DRought@CNBank.com
James Schrader
James Schrader
Vice President, Manager - Webster BayTowne & Jackson-Ridge Community Office
(585) 670-8090 x 41220
JASchrader@cnbank.com
Zo Ann Soong
Zo Ann Soong
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Greece Ridge Community Office
(585) 720-1160 x 41320
ZSoong@CNBank.com
Kimberly A. Sorel
Kimberly A. Sorel
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Lakeshore Community Office
(585) 393-6200 x 40520
KSorel@CNBank.com
Suzanne Wedgwood
Suzanne Wedgwood
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Chili Community Office
(585) 247-7116 x 41520
SWedgwood@cnbank.com

Karen C. Serinis
Karen C. Serinis
Executive Vice President, Retail Banking and Marketing
(585) 419-0670 x 50650
KSerinis@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Kathy  Amberge
Kathy  Amberge
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 670-8090 x 41250
KAmberge@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Christopher  Keys
Christopher  Keys
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 394-4260 x 40150
CKeys@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Gwen Crawford
Gwen Crawford
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Retail Banking
(585) 249-4980 x 41050
GCrawford@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Mark Allman
Mark Allman
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Farmington Community Office
(585) 924-4611 x 40620
MAllman@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Gail Bellucco
Gail Bellucco
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Irondequoit Community Office
(585) 544-3511 x 41420
GBellucco@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Steven Benz
Steven Benz
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Honeoye Falls Community Office
(585) 624-1703 x 41620
SBenz@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Sandy D'Angelo
Sandy D'Angelo
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Honeoye Community Office
(585) 229-5147 x 40420
SDangelo@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Iva Doser
Iva Doser
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Brighton Community Office
(585) 242-5874 x 42020
IDoser@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Amy Flaitz
Amy Flaitz
Manager – Manchester-Shortsville Community Office
(585) 289-8937 x 40720
AFLaitz@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Samantha Johnson
Samantha Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Victor Community Office
(585) 742-4950 x 40220
SJohnson@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Barbara Karley
Barbara Karley
Vice President, Manager - Pittsford Community Office
(585) 249-4980 x 41020
BKarley@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Carol Love
Carol Love
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Henrietta Community Office
(585) 568-8585 x 42320
CLove@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Louis P. Nau
Louis P. Nau
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Rochester Community Office
(585) 262-0356 x 41820
LNau@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Christopher Pedrone
Christopher Pedrone
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Perinton Community Office
(585) 223-5084 x 41720
CPedrone@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Richard Pratt
Richard Pratt
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Penfield Community Office
(585) 899-4653 x
RPratt@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Javier Quintana
Javier Quintana
Assistant Vice President, Manager - College Town Community Office
(585) 851-0350 x 42720
JQuintana@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Judy Reader
Judy Reader
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Bloomfield Community Office
(585) 657-6112 x 40321
JReader@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Deborah Rought
Deborah Rought
Vice President, Manager - Canandaigua Community Office
(585) 394-4260 x 40120
DRought@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
James Schrader
James Schrader
Vice President, Manager - Webster BayTowne & Jackson-Ridge Community Office
(585) 670-8090 x 41220
JASchrader@cnbank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Zo Ann Soong
Zo Ann Soong
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Greece Ridge Community Office
(585) 720-1160 x 41320
ZSoong@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Kimberly A. Sorel
Kimberly A. Sorel
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Lakeshore Community Office
(585) 393-6200 x 40520
KSorel@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Suzanne Wedgwood
Suzanne Wedgwood
Assistant Vice President, Manager - Chili Community Office
(585) 247-7116 x 41520
SWedgwood@cnbank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit