Skip to main content

Upgrade for a Better Experience

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust would like to encourage all of our customers to update their internet browsers as new releases are made available. Using the most recent browser version ensures the best security, design experience, speed and functionality.

Continue to CNBank.com

If you have any comments or concerns, please contact our Customer Call Center at 585.394.4260 ext. 0.

Your Bank > Our People

Wealth Strategies Group

Scott Trumbower
Scott Trumbower
Senior Vice President - Managing Director
(585) 419-0670 x 50611
STrumbower@CNBank.com
Mark Buonaugurio
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Investment and Financial Planning Services
(585) 419-0670 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
James Lieb, CTFA
James Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Trust Administration Services
(585) 419-0670 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Thomas W. Benner, CFP®
Thomas W. Benner, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50689
TBenner@cnbank.com
Amy K. Boyd Ertel, Esq., CTFA
Amy K. Boyd Ertel, Esq., CTFA
Assistant Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 41960
ABoyd@CNBank.com
Nancy E. Bowes, CFP®
Nancy E. Bowes, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50673
NBowes@cnbank.com
Maria Caton, CFP®, AAMS®, ChSNC
Maria Caton, CFP®, AAMS®, ChSNC
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50666
MCaton@cnbank.com
Donna L. Cator, CFP®, CDFA®
Donna L. Cator, CFP®, CDFA®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50623
DCator@CNBank.com
Denise Kelly-Dohse, CFP®
Denise Kelly-Dohse, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50619
DKelly@CNBank.com
James M. Exton
James M. Exton
Vice President - Investment Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50610
JExton@CNBank.com
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Senior Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50628
JFitzgerald@CNBank.com
Ramona Green, CTFA
Ramona Green, CTFA
Assistant Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50616
RGreen@CNBank.com
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Senior Vice President and Team Leader - Wealth Advisor
(585) 419-0670 x 41970
LHaelen@CNBank.com
Laura King
Laura King
Assistant Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585)394-4260 x 36112
LKing@CNBank.com
Kevin D. Kinney, CTFA
Kevin D. Kinney, CTFA
Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50622
KKinney@CNBank.com
Adam Leszyk, CFP®
Adam Leszyk, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50682
ALeszyk@CNBank.com
Rita Nischal, Esq.
Rita Nischal, Esq.
Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50631
RNischal@CNBank.com
Kate D. Noble, CTFA
Kate D. Noble, CTFA
Senior Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50691
CNoble@CNBank.com
Stephen A. Rossi, MBA, CFA, CFP®
Stephen A. Rossi, MBA, CFA, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Finanical Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50677
SRossi@CNBank.com
Michael Schiller, CFP®
Michael Schiller, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 41958
MSchiller@CNBank.com
Mary C. Szabat, CFP®
Mary C. Szabat, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50603
MSzabat@CNBank.com

Mark Buonaugurio
Mark Buonaugurio
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Investment and Financial Planning Services
(585) 419-0670 x 50617
MBuonaugurio@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
James Lieb, CTFA
James Lieb, CTFA
Senior Vice President - Group Manager, Trust Administration Services
(585) 419-0670 x 50665
JLieb@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Thomas W. Benner, CFP®
Thomas W. Benner, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50689
TBenner@cnbank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Nancy E. Bowes, CFP®
Nancy E. Bowes, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50673
NBowes@cnbank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Denise Kelly-Dohse, CFP®
Denise Kelly-Dohse, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50619
DKelly@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Jason W. Fitzgerald, CFP®
Senior Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50628
JFitzgerald@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Ramona Green, CTFA
Ramona Green, CTFA
Assistant Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50616
RGreen@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Laurie Haelen, AIF®
Senior Vice President and Team Leader - Wealth Advisor
(585) 419-0670 x 41970
LHaelen@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Laura King
Laura King
Assistant Vice President - Trust Administration Officer
(585)394-4260 x 36112
LKing@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Adam Leszyk, CFP®
Adam Leszyk, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50682
ALeszyk@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Michael Schiller, CFP®
Michael Schiller, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 41958
MSchiller@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit
Mary C. Szabat, CFP®
Mary C. Szabat, CFP®
Vice President - Investment and Financial Planning Officer
(585) 419-0670 x 50603
MSzabat@CNBank.com
Mobile App Tool Kit